Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

85 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 85 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Great job. Water heater failed last night and I have my new water heater up and running today."
from Rhinebeck, NY on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"First, it is great to work with a mechanical contractor who knows his product and knows how to get a job done. Steve Foerst of Totally tankless responded to my emergency boiler failure and gave us fantastic service...while other companies did not offer the service he did. Steve had no need to sell us the Bosch system. He convinced me, a professional building design engineer, that this was a great system. As a licensed engineer and building envelope expert, I was a good client and easy sale. I am looking forward to doing more work with Steve and Totally Tankless."
from Rhinebeck, NY on January 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve was more than fare on price. He also went above and beyond to get my system where it needed to be to perform properly. Very happy cusromer who will use this company for service and maintenance going forward. "
from Marlboro, NY on October 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"This company took on a job that five others didn't want (or wanted to make into a major project).I needed a steam-shower unit replaced.Other contractors wanted to either take down a tiled-wall on one side, or replace the entire shower enclosure, to install a new steam-unit, estimated at $ 10,000+. I just wanted the broken steam-unit replaced with a new one. Others didn't want to do only that.Steven did a marvelous job replacing the steam unit, with no damage to the tiled-wall or to the shower enclosure. He replaced the steam unit and the control, through a very narrow space (I must admit a difficult one).The cost - one fifth of what others wanted!"
from Poughkeepsie, NY on June 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Please see previous comments."
from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I am very satisfied with everything concerning the installation of the water conditioning unit. Steven was professional, a perfectionist, and left everything clean, neat and tidy under less than ideal conditions. He never tried to sell services or mechanicals not needed. He is an expert in the field and it shows. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Thank you."
from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"When our old water heater broke it was very difficult to find a Bosch certified technician in our area. Steve was willing to drive to CT from NY. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very personable. He fixed up the old Aquastar quickly and efficiently, the hot shower I took after he left was the best ever. Water pressure is now better and water is hotter than it was before. Kind of makes me happy the old thing broke!"
from Bethlehem, CT on January 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your very kind feedback!"
- Totally Tankless
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Overall our experience went well we are happy with our new system and look forward to some savings."
from Stormville, NY on January 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I lost all my appliances and utilities due to Super Storm Sandy! In an effort to rebuild my life and my house smarter, I researched tankless boilers. I came across this website and decided to call. Steve Foerst promptly called me back and spent his own time giving me advice about my plumbing situation. He was a consummate professional and never once did he self promote his own products for me to buy. On those ground, I did and will always buy from him. Thank you Steve! I just wished you lived closer to me."
from Long Beach, NY on November 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve Foerst of Totally Tankless Plumbing is a true professional. I highly recommend him as he is always able to make difficult jobs an easy fix."
from Poughkeepsie, NY on September 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)