Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

85 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 85 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I was very happy with the service."
from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven Foerst, Totallytankless.us, is not only not only a highly accredited plumber, he and his operation are also highly reliable, technologically current, and very easy with whom to work and understand. Having required servicing by Totallytankless.us on a number of occasions, they are now our go to plumbing, heating, anything water related service. Most recently and while we were away, we had an emergency situation--the house was not heating and the temperature outside the house was dropping below zero, as was the house. Trustworthy is a term I would use to characterize Steven and his team. Steven went by our home after hours. We advised him of security requirements to enter the house. Although we were too late to prevent frozen water lines, Steven repaired the heating and spared our home of what could have become extensive water damage. I call this great and responsive service. Overall, these guys are really good; they do really good work; they're smart and above all, trustworthy; two thumbs up. Not everyone can service Buderus, and thankfully, that's how we found Steven Foerst. "
from Garrison, NY on February 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Exceptional service and always professional and knowledgable about all he does. He seems to know about the latest and most efficient products. HONESTY is paramount with this business and I am so thankful for him. Always glad to call Steve for any repeat business."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Exceptional service and always professional and knowledgable about all he does. He seems to know about the latest and most efficient products. HONESTY is paramount with this business and I am so thankful for him. Always glad to call Steve for any repeat business."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"The project went great. Steve from Totally Tankless got the job done quickly and explained everything I needed to know."
from Lagrangeville, NY on October 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"From start to finish, my experience with Totally Tankless was stellar. Working with Mr. Foerst and his crew was the unexpected silver lining that emerged from an unfortunate general contractor experience. They are reliable, prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. With regard to the system; it has been installed and running for a few weeks now. It is quiet, efficient, and the house has been extremely comfortable. I am very pleased with my new heating system."
from Pawling, NY on October 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I had an overall positive experience with this project. Although there was a hiccup on the second visit, due to a parts-problem which made the repair take longer. They were very dedicated to getting the repair resolved. This company was very fast to respond, they do quality & excellent work, friendly personalities, and an absolute joy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone who asked me for a referral. "
from Wappingers Falls, NY on September 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013 from Napanoch, NY on September 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Very positive experience. What was promised was installed and priced as expected. Works well. Nice folks, easy to deal with in stressful situations."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Excellent job!! Steve came on time, very professional, not scary at all!! (bad previous experience...other contractors...no kidding!!), not messy at all - he knew what he was doing!! - Installed a water heater tank and timer - very pleased with results - I will notify the condominium association - they gave me 2 other names - those guys never called me back."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)