Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

85 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 85 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Conscientious, responsive, excellent at what he does ~ doesn't get any better than this!"
from Pawling, NY on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven is the only one who can fix/maintain my Buderus boiler and water heater. He has never tried to sell us more than we need or perform unneeded services. Steven is soft-spoken and knowledgeable, and is more than willing to take the time to explain what the problem is and how to fix it. The tech seems to be competent as well. "
from Stanfordville, NY on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Most honest, nicest, promptest, and technically competent company I have ever dealt with. So much so, that I always recommend Steve to my friends. Steve always recommends the most economical solution. FIVE STARS! "
from Poughkeepsie, NY on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven is a great guy! Very professional and reasonable rates.I highly recommend them! "
from Marlboro, NY on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Today was the first time i utilized totally tankless services. Mike was very knowledgeable and professional he went above and beyond explaining step by step to me when he was cleaning the boiler. I would not hesitate to recommend totally tankless to everyone as i considered this company to be a new member of my family."
from Beacon, NY on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven was very knowledgeable and professional in the installation of a water conditioner in our new home. He offered much insight about the house plumbing and made several valid suggestions for improvement.Best of all, he was very flexible on the timing of his bill payment which was a great personal help to me.I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing needs."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven has done excellent work for us. We totally trust his opinions and his integrity. Finding people like that is not easy!"
from Poughkeepsie, NY on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"This is the company you call if you wish you had a plumber in the family. My old boiler must have been installed by the Three Stooges. They used pipe that was too small and made the run WAY too long causing the boiler to crack leaking hot water throughout my basement. They even used copper pipe as electrical conduit. I called Steve (who picked up the phone.... No answering machine) and told him I needed a new boiler ASAP! 2 days later the boiler was being installed and the piping redesigned to spec. The even mounted everything on the wall. Steve worked with Rich and Steve constantly and they charged me much less than Love Effron quoted me for an inferior boiler. When the job was finished I couldn't believe the difference. Steve, Rich and Mike are artists and I could not be happier,"
from Poughkeepsie, NY on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven and his crew are extremely dependable, reliable and professional. They care deeply as if they are working in their own homes. Right from scheduling, to showing up on time everytime, to the actual work and then billing - everything is exceptional - everytime. It also helps that TotallyTankless services are very affordable. I would recommend Steven and his crew to every homeowner. Just give them a shot out and see for yourself!"
from Wappingers Falls, NY on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve is dependable, responsive and professional on every level. He is a bona fide expert in the world of boilers, burners and water tanks and gladly answers any questions. We were thrilled to find a certified specialist to maintain our high tech Buderus furnace. Steve totally came through for us this morning when we woke up to no heat with subzero temps outside. I left him a voicemail at 7:30 am…….he called back in less than 5 minutes and was at our house a half hour later. He adjusted a setting and got the boiler humming again in no time. He is also the most ethical and honest technician we’ve ever had in the 30+ years we’ve been in this house. As a courtesy, he didn’t even bill us for the call since he serviced the system in the fall. He’s one of the best in the Hudson Valley -- hands down! "
from Pleasant Valley, NY on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)