CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

5 stars
55
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Please see previous comments."
M . D from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very satisfied with everything concerning the installation of the water conditioning unit. Steven was professional, a perfectionist, and left everything clean, neat and tidy under less than ideal conditions. He never tried to sell services or mechanicals not needed. He is an expert in the field and it shows. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Thank you."
M . D from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When our old water heater broke it was very difficult to find a Bosch certified technician in our area. Steve was willing to drive to CT from NY. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very personable. He fixed up the old Aquastar quickly and efficiently, the hot shower I took after he left was the best ever. Water pressure is now better and water is hotter than it was before. Kind of makes me happy the old thing broke!"
H . F from Bethlehem, CT on January 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your very kind feedback!"
- Totally Tankless
"Overall our experience went well we are happy with our new system and look forward to some savings."
J . C from Stormville, NY on January 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I lost all my appliances and utilities due to Super Storm Sandy! In an effort to rebuild my life and my house smarter, I researched tankless boilers. I came across this website and decided to call. Steve Foerst promptly called me back and spent his own time giving me advice about my plumbing situation. He was a consummate professional and never once did he self promote his own products for me to buy. On those ground, I did and will always buy from him. Thank you Steve! I just wished you lived closer to me."
M . C from Long Beach, NY on November 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve Foerst of Totally Tankless Plumbing is a true professional. I highly recommend him as he is always able to make difficult jobs an easy fix."
J . F from Poughkeepsie, NY on September 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to leave feedback for Steven H. Foerst, who saved me from having no hot water in my house. I've never seen such prompt, speedy, and very knowledgeable services of the inspection and repairs that were done to my Bosch Tankless Water Heater. I now have hot water again!! :) Thank you Steven, you were my life saver!!"
J . M from Wappingers Falls, NY on September 8th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If only all my home improvements went as smooth as this. Steve was concerned about my problems and needs, and went out of his way to address all my concerns. I'm a customer for life."
S . T from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 3rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If only all my home improvements went as smooth as this. Steve was concerned about my problems and needs, and went out of his way to address all my concerns. I'm a customer for life."
S . T from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 3rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We love our tankless heater - all the hot water you want, anytime you want it! and it's not heating water when you don't need it - saves on electricity/propane - and Steven has provided excellent service - he redid our pipes leading to the heater and it is a work of art! Thanks Steven!"
N . S from Rhinebeck, NY on June 20th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)