Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

105 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 105 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Gave me advice that will save me thousands of dollars."
from Germantown, NY on May 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve, Andrew and Lisa, are the best. The response was faster than a speeding bullet. I spoke to Steve on A Sunday and Andrew was at my home 9 am on Monday. Andrew diligently diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repairs to get me up and running once again. Totally Tankless is 100% customer oriented and know the business. I have used them for my A/C and Oil Burner needs. Thank you, Totally Tankless Team!! đź‘Ť"
from Highland, NY on April 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"All good, Thanks 4 ur help!!!!!"
from Carmel, NY on April 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"All good, Thanks"
from Carmel, NY on April 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"After so many calls to other companies, the team of Lisa, Steven, and Andrew were the only ones who not only resolved the issue the same day but knew exactly what the problem was without beating around the bush. I never realized how few know how to really work on these tankless systems and I would’ve had to wait days for someone else to come with suggestions that were way off from what the actual problem was. Furthermore, the kindness and professionalism shown by Totally Tankless really left a strong impression on me and brought an old school feel when it comes to the putting the customer first and really trying to do everything they could with little delay to help my household regain hot water during some cold frigid days. I was even being taught a few things while the repair was taking place. They really went above and beyond for us and I am forever grateful. I strongly recommend these lovely people to anyone! Thank you guys! "
from Carmel, NY on March 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Happy to say Lisa , Steven and Andrew are a great team. Got the tankless system working for our Yoga Studio after all the local plumbers failed to even diagnose the problem correctly. "
from Monroe, NY on March 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Service was quick and awesome Steve knew what issue was and resolved it …. Very helpful and informative sorry only 5 stars would do more if I could"
from Poughkeepsie, NY on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I want to thank Steven & his helper, sorry I donn’t remember his name. With their Professionalism, Frankness, & their Empathy of my situation. You came to my rescue when I had no heat, water, & broken water pipes. Both of you got me up & running & yesterday fixed my broken heat, sealed up gapping holes in the floor! It was so toasty in my house last night, I didn’t need to wear my winter jacket anymore! Yes!!"
from New Fairfield, CT on February 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Once again, Totally Tankless worked us into his schedule and fixed my Bosch on demand water heater. Pilot wouldn't stay lit. Came and cleaned what needed to be cleaned and we are back up and running."
from Beacon, NY on January 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I would like a itemized bill I think your charge is very high. It makes it very hard for me to recommend you to neighbors."
from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)