Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

110 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 110 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Outstanding service!! Will always use and recommend Totaly tankless, never had anything but exceptional experience. Most recently...had Andrew come to fix boiler he is very knowledgeable, efficient and professional, perfect addition to the team."
from Mahopac, NY on December 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Can’t say enough positive things about this company. They fixed my tankless issues promptly and efficiently. Can’t say enough positive things "
from Poughkeepsie, NY on December 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve is always responsive, knowledgeable, calm and efficient. Have been with him for 15 years. High recommendation.."
from Poughquag , NY on September 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"A 10 star company! Highly recommend. Thanks to Lisa for coordinating and scheduling the appointment. A Great Thank you to Steven for getting my AC back up and running -he gets the job done! Quick assessment and diagnosis. A true professional. My air conditioner was working in no time. Extremely essential in this heat. Singing praises!! Nory And Joe P. "
from Fishkill , NY on August 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"For ten years, Steve has visited my home. "Visit" is what it feels like. He is knowledgeable, warm, and considerate, even of the baby birds in the wreath on my front door, also a yearly occurrence. Thank you again, see you next year!"
from Cold Spring, NY on May 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Gave me advice that will save me thousands of dollars."
from Germantown, NY on May 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve, Andrew and Lisa, are the best. The response was faster than a speeding bullet. I spoke to Steve on A Sunday and Andrew was at my home 9 am on Monday. Andrew diligently diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repairs to get me up and running once again. Totally Tankless is 100% customer oriented and know the business. I have used them for my A/C and Oil Burner needs. Thank you, Totally Tankless Team!! 👍"
from Highland, NY on April 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"All good, Thanks 4 ur help!!!!!"
from Carmel, NY on April 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"All good, Thanks"
from Carmel, NY on April 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"After so many calls to other companies, the team of Lisa, Steven, and Andrew were the only ones who not only resolved the issue the same day but knew exactly what the problem was without beating around the bush. I never realized how few know how to really work on these tankless systems and I would’ve had to wait days for someone else to come with suggestions that were way off from what the actual problem was. Furthermore, the kindness and professionalism shown by Totally Tankless really left a strong impression on me and brought an old school feel when it comes to the putting the customer first and really trying to do everything they could with little delay to help my household regain hot water during some cold frigid days. I was even being taught a few things while the repair was taking place. They really went above and beyond for us and I am forever grateful. I strongly recommend these lovely people to anyone! Thank you guys! "
from Carmel, NY on March 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)