Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

96 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I would like a itemized bill I think your charge is very high. It makes it very hard for me to recommend you to neighbors."
from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"You’re a Hit way out of the Park! I appreciate your candidness! Thank you for rescuing me from the Culligan desert!"
from New Fairfield, CT on August 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"THANK YOU!! Again, I had my boiler and hot water heater maintained just this morning. As usual, Steve was here on time and thoroughly checked everything. A possible problem was addressed and a solution was offered, if needed in the future. Fantastic job and so conscious of being respectful when checking radiators throughout the house. Definitely would highly recommend Totally Tankless for those needing a GOOD JOB DONE WELL!! E"
from Hughsonville, NY on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve, Rich and Lisa are outstanding customer oriented individuals. Steve and Rich recently did a yearly check on my central air conditioning unit and a major repair on my oil burner. Steve and Rich are courteous and knowledgeable and performed all services and kept me up to date on progress. Lisa who handles the office and scheduling was also proficient at her job and friendly. They set the standard for exemplary customer service. They take pride in their work. Thank You Totally Tankless! "
from Highland, NY on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Great service. Came when promised. Solved the problem of a dripping shower faucet in 1/2 hour. Definitely will be scheduling the service of my tank-less water heater with them..."
from Poughkeepsie, NY on May 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Our old heating company put us off for days before they could come to see us for an on demand hot water unit that kept going out. When it finally released a puff of smoke this morning , I decided to call Totally Tankless. Our old heating company had given us a price to replace the whole unit and I wanted a second opinion and boy was I happy that I made this call. I spoke to Steve and I immediately felt confident that here was a company that took service serious. I cannot BELIEVE that he was able to rebuild our system the same day. This after I had warned my wife and kids to expect no hot water all weekend because I figured parts would need to be ordered. But Steve proved me wrong and had the parts the very same day and the hot water is BACK. Call them if you need help. You will not be disappointed. Service like this is VERY rare."
from Hopewell Junction, NY on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Wonderful service. Steve is a real gentleman. Very quick and resourceful Would recommend to all our friends."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on March 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"We are very happy with our experience with Totally Tankless, starting with the person who handles the phone calls and then to the highly-skilled thoughtful guys who diagnosed and worked on our boiler. We had no idea that there even was such a thing as a boiler flush, although it makes all the sense in the world, and boy has it made a difference in the operation of our heating system. We are confident that out boiler will now be running better than it has in years. As Steve said, with a boiler you have to think about the whole system including the water component, not just the burner that most HVAC companies focus on. We will be counting on Totally Tankless to keep out system working optimally from here on out. "
from New Paltz, NY on January 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"See our last review."
from , NY on November 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Rich was very pleasant, courteous and professional when fixing my toilet valve and flapper problem. Thank you."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)