CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 84 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Totally tankless have been great helping us through a lot of complicated issues with a house that was "uniquely" built. Steve has been really good at spotting issues that will arise in the future and really patient with explaining changes or fixes that are needed. By far the best group I have worked with. I would highly recommend them."
from Clintondale, NY on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve and his company are one of the most professional that I've ever used. They promptly answer/ and or return phone calls. They are courteous, honest, and come on time. Extremely satisfied with their services."
from Bearsville, NY on April 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"We’ve been with Totally Tankless for several years. Service has consistently been prompt and professional, communication is good with concerns addressed satisfactorily. Highly recommend."
from Rosendale, NY on March 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve diagnosed and repaired my boiler after another provider left it non-functional. Service was prompt and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier."
from Salt Point, NY on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013 from Poughkeepsie , NY on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Totally Tankless dis a fine job in repairing my oil burner. The diagnosed and found the problem (primary control) and replaced it with a new one. A professional, friendly and courteous staff. Kudo's for a job well done!"
from Highland, NY on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Just had my annual maintenance done and all is well for another year. Because everything is running smoothly, maintenance was done in a timely manner and extremely professional. I'm so pleased with the service and would continue to recommend them to all."
from Hughsonville, NY on August 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve, owner of Totally Tankless, is a thoroughlyprofessional expert in all aspects of plumbing. Hehas taken care of issues large and small in my home for 17 years. He can be relied on to solve a plumbing issue in a timely and intelligent manner.He is a praiseworthy businessman and upstandingperson.January 2019"
from Wappingers Falls, NY on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Rich is knowledgeable, persevering & dedicated.....regrettably,after we had our chimney upgraded w/insert sleeve & cap,we were unaware that the settings for the furnace / oil burner needed to be revised, hence the malfunction."
from High Falls Ulst, NY on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"stephen was very knowledgeable ,professional and prompt with my appointment for a probiem i had with a oldre buderus furnace and water heater when he finished it was running like the day it was installer."
from Milton, NY on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)