Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

85 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 85 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Very pleased with outcome."
from Stanfordville, NY on September 25th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013 from Napanoch, NY on September 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Very positive experience. What was promised was installed and priced as expected. Works well. Nice folks, easy to deal with in stressful situations."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Excellent job!! Steve came on time, very professional, not scary at all!! (bad previous experience...other contractors...no kidding!!), not messy at all - he knew what he was doing!! - Installed a water heater tank and timer - very pleased with results - I will notify the condominium association - they gave me 2 other names - those guys never called me back."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Great job. Water heater failed last night and I have my new water heater up and running today."
from Rhinebeck, NY on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"First, it is great to work with a mechanical contractor who knows his product and knows how to get a job done. Steve Foerst of Totally tankless responded to my emergency boiler failure and gave us fantastic service...while other companies did not offer the service he did. Steve had no need to sell us the Bosch system. He convinced me, a professional building design engineer, that this was a great system. As a licensed engineer and building envelope expert, I was a good client and easy sale. I am looking forward to doing more work with Steve and Totally Tankless."
from Rhinebeck, NY on January 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"It took longer than expected but was not disruptive at all. It appears part of the problem was the gas line coming in to the house- not the installer. They worked very hard and last night was the first with the system running. All appears to be working just fine. "
from Poughkeepsie, NY on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steve was more than fare on price. He also went above and beyond to get my system where it needed to be to perform properly. Very happy cusromer who will use this company for service and maintenance going forward. "
from Marlboro, NY on October 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"This company took on a job that five others didn't want (or wanted to make into a major project).I needed a steam-shower unit replaced.Other contractors wanted to either take down a tiled-wall on one side, or replace the entire shower enclosure, to install a new steam-unit, estimated at $ 10,000+. I just wanted the broken steam-unit replaced with a new one. Others didn't want to do only that.Steven did a marvelous job replacing the steam unit, with no damage to the tiled-wall or to the shower enclosure. He replaced the steam unit and the control, through a very narrow space (I must admit a difficult one).The cost - one fifth of what others wanted!"
from Poughkeepsie, NY on June 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Very prompt and quality installation"
from Schenectady, NY on March 28th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)