CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 73 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very positive experience. What was promised was installed and priced as expected. Works well. Nice folks, easy to deal with in stressful situations."
S . S from Wappingers Falls, NY on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent job!! Steve came on time, very professional, not scary at all!! (bad previous experience...other contractors...no kidding!!), not messy at all - he knew what he was doing!! - Installed a water heater tank and timer - very pleased with results - I will notify the condominium association - they gave me 2 other names - those guys never called me back."
D . A from Wappingers Falls, NY on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job. Water heater failed last night and I have my new water heater up and running today."
R . M from Rhinebeck, NY on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First, it is great to work with a mechanical contractor who knows his product and knows how to get a job done. Steve Foerst of Totally tankless responded to my emergency boiler failure and gave us fantastic service...while other companies did not offer the service he did. Steve had no need to sell us the Bosch system. He convinced me, a professional building design engineer, that this was a great system. As a licensed engineer and building envelope expert, I was a good client and easy sale. I am looking forward to doing more work with Steve and Totally Tankless."
R . M from Rhinebeck, NY on January 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It took longer than expected but was not disruptive at all. It appears part of the problem was the gas line coming in to the house- not the installer. They worked very hard and last night was the first with the system running. All appears to be working just fine. "
M . K from Poughkeepsie, NY on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Steve was more than fare on price. He also went above and beyond to get my system where it needed to be to perform properly. Very happy cusromer who will use this company for service and maintenance going forward. "
B . T from Marlboro, NY on October 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company took on a job that five others didn't want (or wanted to make into a major project).I needed a steam-shower unit replaced.Other contractors wanted to either take down a tiled-wall on one side, or replace the entire shower enclosure, to install a new steam-unit, estimated at $ 10,000+. I just wanted the broken steam-unit replaced with a new one. Others didn't want to do only that.Steven did a marvelous job replacing the steam unit, with no damage to the tiled-wall or to the shower enclosure. He replaced the steam unit and the control, through a very narrow space (I must admit a difficult one).The cost - one fifth of what others wanted!"
R . S from Poughkeepsie, NY on June 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and quality installation"
M . D from Schenectady, NY on March 28th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Please see previous comments."
M . D from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very satisfied with everything concerning the installation of the water conditioning unit. Steven was professional, a perfectionist, and left everything clean, neat and tidy under less than ideal conditions. He never tried to sell services or mechanicals not needed. He is an expert in the field and it shows. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Thank you."
M . D from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)