CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

5 stars
55
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"It took longer than expected but was not disruptive at all. It appears part of the problem was the gas line coming in to the house- not the installer. They worked very hard and last night was the first with the system running. All appears to be working just fine. "
M . K from Poughkeepsie, NY on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Steve was more than fare on price. He also went above and beyond to get my system where it needed to be to perform properly. Very happy cusromer who will use this company for service and maintenance going forward. "
B . T from Marlboro, NY on October 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company took on a job that five others didn't want (or wanted to make into a major project).I needed a steam-shower unit replaced.Other contractors wanted to either take down a tiled-wall on one side, or replace the entire shower enclosure, to install a new steam-unit, estimated at $ 10,000+. I just wanted the broken steam-unit replaced with a new one. Others didn't want to do only that.Steven did a marvelous job replacing the steam unit, with no damage to the tiled-wall or to the shower enclosure. He replaced the steam unit and the control, through a very narrow space (I must admit a difficult one).The cost - one fifth of what others wanted!"
R . S from Poughkeepsie, NY on June 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and quality installation"
M . D from Schenectady, NY on March 28th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Please see previous comments."
M . D from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very satisfied with everything concerning the installation of the water conditioning unit. Steven was professional, a perfectionist, and left everything clean, neat and tidy under less than ideal conditions. He never tried to sell services or mechanicals not needed. He is an expert in the field and it shows. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Thank you."
M . D from Millbrook, NY on February 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When our old water heater broke it was very difficult to find a Bosch certified technician in our area. Steve was willing to drive to CT from NY. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very personable. He fixed up the old Aquastar quickly and efficiently, the hot shower I took after he left was the best ever. Water pressure is now better and water is hotter than it was before. Kind of makes me happy the old thing broke!"
H . F from Bethlehem, CT on January 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your very kind feedback!"
- Totally Tankless
"Overall our experience went well we are happy with our new system and look forward to some savings."
J . C from Stormville, NY on January 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I lost all my appliances and utilities due to Super Storm Sandy! In an effort to rebuild my life and my house smarter, I researched tankless boilers. I came across this website and decided to call. Steve Foerst promptly called me back and spent his own time giving me advice about my plumbing situation. He was a consummate professional and never once did he self promote his own products for me to buy. On those ground, I did and will always buy from him. Thank you Steve! I just wished you lived closer to me."
M . C from Long Beach, NY on November 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve Foerst of Totally Tankless Plumbing is a true professional. I highly recommend him as he is always able to make difficult jobs an easy fix."
J . F from Poughkeepsie, NY on September 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)