Customer Reviews

See How We've Been Doing




Totally Tankless is dedicated to our community's home comfort. We strive to provide unparalleled service for every customer.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and consider us for your next water heater, heating, or air conditioning project.


Totally Tanklessstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

85 Total Reviews /files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY


Totally Tankless

Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$845-790-5013PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png845-790-5013$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 85 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Great dependable service. Steven troubleshot older Buderus setup with radiant floor-heat. Corrected faulty parts install and got system to run. He and Mike braved the winter storm to come and do the work and stayed for 12 hrs to complete the task. We are grateful to have found finally a dependend plumbing service company after spending month of search"
from Bloomingburg, NY on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"The best plumber anywhere, anytime. He picks up his phone on weekends. He diagnoses a problem by asking questions and studying the whole system, not just one leak. He is totally fair in his pricing. I have never found a workman I trust more to solve a problem. "
from Florida, NY on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Conscientious, responsive, excellent at what he does ~ doesn't get any better than this!"
from Pawling, NY on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven is the only one who can fix/maintain my Buderus boiler and water heater. He has never tried to sell us more than we need or perform unneeded services. Steven is soft-spoken and knowledgeable, and is more than willing to take the time to explain what the problem is and how to fix it. The tech seems to be competent as well. "
from Stanfordville, NY on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Most honest, nicest, promptest, and technically competent company I have ever dealt with. So much so, that I always recommend Steve to my friends. Steve always recommends the most economical solution. FIVE STARS! "
from Poughkeepsie, NY on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven is a great guy! Very professional and reasonable rates.I highly recommend them! "
from Marlboro, NY on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Today was the first time i utilized totally tankless services. Mike was very knowledgeable and professional he went above and beyond explaining step by step to me when he was cleaning the boiler. I would not hesitate to recommend totally tankless to everyone as i considered this company to be a new member of my family."
from Beacon, NY on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"I am always impressed by Steve and Totally Tankless. He and his team are always prompt and polite besides being professional and clean. I would recommend his services to all. He and his team always go above and beyond. Thanks so much Steve. "
from Hopewell Junction, NY on June 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven was very knowledgeable and professional in the installation of a water conditioner in our new home. He offered much insight about the house plumbing and made several valid suggestions for improvement.Best of all, he was very flexible on the timing of his bill payment which was a great personal help to me.I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing needs."
from Wappingers Falls, NY on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Totally Tankless/files/foerst-logo-9200.png$PO Box 1134, Wappingers Falls NY 845-790-5013"Steven has done excellent work for us. We totally trust his opinions and his integrity. Finding people like that is not easy!"
from Poughkeepsie, NY on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)