CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 73 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Steve is dependable, responsive and professional on every level. He is a bona fide expert in the world of boilers, burners and water tanks and gladly answers any questions. We were thrilled to find a certified specialist to maintain our high tech Buderus furnace. Steve totally came through for us this morning when we woke up to no heat with subzero temps outside. I left him a voicemail at 7:30 am…….he called back in less than 5 minutes and was at our house a half hour later. He adjusted a setting and got the boiler humming again in no time. He is also the most ethical and honest technician we’ve ever had in the 30+ years we’ve been in this house. As a courtesy, he didn’t even bill us for the call since he serviced the system in the fall. He’s one of the best in the Hudson Valley -- hands down! "
D . B from Pleasant Valley, NY on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've read everyone of these reviews and it's exactly what I've experienced. Steve knows what he's doing, willing to share, never took advantage of my situation. Went out of his way to get me up and running ASAP. I would recommend him to everyone."
M . M from Bushkill, PA on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Despite the late hour on weekend, Steve got water heater working "
W . A from New Paltz, NY on January 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is honest, reliable, does excellent work, and is a pleasure to work with! We recommend him without hesitation."
J . L from Wappingers Falls, NY on December 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you sincerely for assisting us Friday night when the pilot light when out in hot water heater. You were friendly and personable and were able to talk us through the problem in a way that was easy to comprehend. We will be calling you in the future if necessary!"
M . M from Poughkeepsie, NY on November 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve has been doing work at The Commons for years. He is a reliable person and an excellent plumber. I highly recommend his company."
C . D from Poughkeepsie, NY on November 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional. Didn't try to sell me more than I needed. Installation was started on time. The job was completed with total clean up."
K . M from Hopewell Junction, NY on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . P from Wappingers Fls., NY on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have a very old steam heating system that over the past 3 years had multiple radiators that stopped working. I had multiple plumbers try to address it and ended up spending over $2000 for nothing. I chanced onto Totally Tankless and had Steven take a look at the system. He immediately diagnosed a variety of issues most of which had been caused by the plumbers themselves. The system was restored. Steven brings a level of professionalism and integrity that is lacking in much of this field. I'm very glad to have found Totally Tankless. "
M . K from Salt Point, NY on October 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve of Totally Tankless helped us when we needed assistance with our Bouderus boiler and our radiant floor heating. My husband and I are very impressed with Steve’s knowledge and work ethics. He is not only knowledgeable but also willing to share his knowledge and answer any questions about plumbing without being condescending. Steve is passionate about his job and does it well. We are glad to have found Steve and we feel lucky to have him as our plumber. "
r . f from New Paltz, NY on September 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)