CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 77 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Steve, owner of Totally Tankless, is a thoroughlyprofessional expert in all aspects of plumbing. Hehas taken care of issues large and small in my home for 17 years. He can be relied on to solve a plumbing issue in a timely and intelligent manner.He is a praiseworthy businessman and upstandingperson.January 2019"
M . S from Wappingers Falls, NY on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rich is knowledgeable, persevering & dedicated.....regrettably,after we had our chimney upgraded w/insert sleeve & cap,we were unaware that the settings for the furnace / oil burner needed to be revised, hence the malfunction."
H . K from High Falls Ulst, NY on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"stephen was very knowledgeable ,professional and prompt with my appointment for a probiem i had with a oldre buderus furnace and water heater when he finished it was running like the day it was installer."
s . M from Milton, NY on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
s . M from Milton, NY on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Totally Tankless is a very reputable Company. Steve & Darren are customer oriented and provide excellent customer Service. Punctuality and industrious work ethics contributes to this companies success. I have already recommended Totally Tankless to my friends who may need the Professional services of a qualified plumber for all their heating and air conditioning problems."
J . S from Wappingers Falls, NY on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve at Totally Tankless is the utmost professional. He is intelligent, skilled, punctual and accountable for his work. I had a significant issue that persisted requiring Steve to make many unplanned visits to my home. I’m sure this created chaos in his schedule but he never made me feel that way. He was able to identify the issue which I am certain no one else would have (a bit of freak occurrence). Steve is truly a diamond in the rough - I am totally impressed with his professionalism and would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone. "
N . D from Hawthorne , NY on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is my go to guy for all plumbing needs. He always gives assistance over the phone to try and get my Bosch tank less water heater up and running. On the few occasions that didn't work he found time in his schedule to make the house call. Very knowledgeable and courteous."
S . C from Beacon, NY on August 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an emergency with my water heater, and found out that my regular tech was going on vacation. He recommended Steve. Called Steve and he said he would try to fit me in as soon as possible. He set a time frame and was good as his word. Had my water heater up and running in no time! An absolute pleasure to deal with."
J . B from Montgomery, NY on July 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so happy to have found Totally Tankless. The heating system and hot water heater I had was very unsatisfactory and the prior maintenance contract I had was not good. Since I have changed over to Totally Tankless, I spent this past winter in the most comfortable environment I've experienced in the last 15 years. I had to replace the hot water heater and that too was done so professionally and knowledgably that I have not had any problems since. I definitely would recommend Totally Tankless to anyone who is having difficulties with their heating system or hot water issues. Truly pleased with the services rendered thus far and looking forward to a long relationship with this company in the future. "
E . C from Hughsonville, NY on June 5th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I am very happy that I found Totally Tankless ! I had a central air conditioner that was pushing 25yrs. , they tried really hard to save it for me . Unfortunately it wasnt meant to be , I will be purchasing a new unit from them. I found them to be very honest and professional ."
J . M from Fishkill, NY on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)