CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 58 Total Reviews

5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The project went great. Steve from Totally Tankless got the job done quickly and explained everything I needed to know."
M . D from Lagrangeville, NY on October 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From start to finish, my experience with Totally Tankless was stellar. Working with Mr. Foerst and his crew was the unexpected silver lining that emerged from an unfortunate general contractor experience. They are reliable, prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. With regard to the system; it has been installed and running for a few weeks now. It is quiet, efficient, and the house has been extremely comfortable. I am very pleased with my new heating system."
D . B from Pawling, NY on October 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an overall positive experience with this project. Although there was a hiccup on the second visit, due to a parts-problem which made the repair take longer. They were very dedicated to getting the repair resolved. This company was very fast to respond, they do quality & excellent work, friendly personalities, and an absolute joy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone who asked me for a referral. "
J . M from Wappingers Falls, NY on September 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased with outcome."
A . L from Stanfordville, NY on September 25th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
G . O from Napanoch, NY on September 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive experience. What was promised was installed and priced as expected. Works well. Nice folks, easy to deal with in stressful situations."
S . S from Wappingers Falls, NY on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent job!! Steve came on time, very professional, not scary at all!! (bad previous experience...other contractors...no kidding!!), not messy at all - he knew what he was doing!! - Installed a water heater tank and timer - very pleased with results - I will notify the condominium association - they gave me 2 other names - those guys never called me back."
D . A from Wappingers Falls, NY on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job. Water heater failed last night and I have my new water heater up and running today."
R . M from Rhinebeck, NY on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First, it is great to work with a mechanical contractor who knows his product and knows how to get a job done. Steve Foerst of Totally tankless responded to my emergency boiler failure and gave us fantastic service...while other companies did not offer the service he did. Steve had no need to sell us the Bosch system. He convinced me, a professional building design engineer, that this was a great system. As a licensed engineer and building envelope expert, I was a good client and easy sale. I am looking forward to doing more work with Steve and Totally Tankless."
R . M from Rhinebeck, NY on January 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It took longer than expected but was not disruptive at all. It appears part of the problem was the gas line coming in to the house- not the installer. They worked very hard and last night was the first with the system running. All appears to be working just fine. "
M . K from Poughkeepsie, NY on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)