CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 58 Total Reviews

5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"TOTALLY TANKLESS is a Top Flight outfit. Steven is a professional, courteous class A mechanic. The service and upgrade of my Peeerless boiler was performed more comprehensively and timelier than agreed. I am very pleased with the deal. I give Totally Tankless the highest rating and do not hesitate to recommend them."
D . M from Pleasantville, NY on April 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven went above and beyond to get our boiler back up and running in the middle of a snowstorm. First he took the time to walk me through trouble shooting the appliance on the phone. Then he came out on a Sat to attempt a fix. Lastly, he sourced hard to find parts and made it back out as soon as he could. Steven is patient and customer driven. We look forward to working with him again in the future!"
A . S from Briarcliff Manor, NY on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven Foerst is THE BEST!!! Steve has a calm and patient manner and he takes the time to clearly explain things that he is working on. As his customer for 12 years, I've always found Steve's bids for the job to come in much lower than other contractors. Prompt and great service. Unfortunately, I will be losing a great contractor, since I am moving from the area. I will truly miss his service! "
K . M from Millbrook, NY on January 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great dependable service. Steven troubleshot older Buderus setup with radiant floor-heat. Corrected faulty parts install and got system to run. He and Mike braved the winter storm to come and do the work and stayed for 12 hrs to complete the task. We are grateful to have found finally a dependend plumbing service company after spending month of search"
R . L from Bloomingburg, NY on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The best plumber anywhere, anytime. He picks up his phone on weekends. He diagnoses a problem by asking questions and studying the whole system, not just one leak. He is totally fair in his pricing. I have never found a workman I trust more to solve a problem. "
B . D from Florida, NY on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Conscientious, responsive, excellent at what he does ~ doesn't get any better than this!"
K . C from Pawling, NY on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven is the only one who can fix/maintain my Buderus boiler and water heater. He has never tried to sell us more than we need or perform unneeded services. Steven is soft-spoken and knowledgeable, and is more than willing to take the time to explain what the problem is and how to fix it. The tech seems to be competent as well. "
B . B from Stanfordville, NY on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Most honest, nicest, promptest, and technically competent company I have ever dealt with. So much so, that I always recommend Steve to my friends. Steve always recommends the most economical solution. FIVE STARS! "
R . J from Poughkeepsie, NY on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven is a great guy! Very professional and reasonable rates.I highly recommend them! "
D . M from Marlboro, NY on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Today was the first time i utilized totally tankless services. Mike was very knowledgeable and professional he went above and beyond explaining step by step to me when he was cleaning the boiler. I would not hesitate to recommend totally tankless to everyone as i considered this company to be a new member of my family."
E . S from Beacon, NY on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)