CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 58 Total Reviews

5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"If only all my home improvements went as smooth as this. Steve was concerned about my problems and needs, and went out of his way to address all my concerns. I'm a customer for life."
S . T from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 3rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If only all my home improvements went as smooth as this. Steve was concerned about my problems and needs, and went out of his way to address all my concerns. I'm a customer for life."
S . T from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 3rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We love our tankless heater - all the hot water you want, anytime you want it! and it's not heating water when you don't need it - saves on electricity/propane - and Steven has provided excellent service - he redid our pipes leading to the heater and it is a work of art! Thanks Steven!"
N . S from Rhinebeck, NY on June 20th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Can't say enough about the boiler system (Buderus system) that was installed by Steven a few years ago. I had a four zone system that was redesigned by him, took pictures of it and put it on face book. The system work perfect to the point that I used less than 300 gallons of heating oil the first year.(2500 sq. foot house). I had a Bosch gas hot water heater before the boiler that was not installed correctly by a local contract company and was not familiar with the system. Moral to the story when installing these advanced systems, make sure the installer is certified by the company that makes the units. Steve Foster is highly trained and I would have no problem recommending him for installation of either product. Unfortunately I now live in Florida, but the system did help sell my house last year(2011) in four weeks time. Thanks Steve. "
S . E from Pleasant Valley, NY on June 8th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . D from West Coxsackie, NY on February 12th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . A from Briarcliff Manor, NY on December 12th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Highly excellent! Beyond words how great the service is, & so Thankful for being g introduced to This unit."
D . D from High Falls, NY on November 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . B from Carmel, NY on October 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)