CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 58 Total Reviews

5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Steve has been doing work at The Commons for years. He is a reliable person and an excellent plumber. I highly recommend his company."
C . D from Poughkeepsie, NY on November 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional. Didn't try to sell me more than I needed. Installation was started on time. The job was completed with total clean up."
K . M from Hopewell Junction, NY on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . P from Wappingers Fls., NY on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have a very old steam heating system that over the past 3 years had multiple radiators that stopped working. I had multiple plumbers try to address it and ended up spending over $2000 for nothing. I chanced onto Totally Tankless and had Steven take a look at the system. He immediately diagnosed a variety of issues most of which had been caused by the plumbers themselves. The system was restored. Steven brings a level of professionalism and integrity that is lacking in much of this field. I'm very glad to have found Totally Tankless. "
M . K from Salt Point, NY on October 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve of Totally Tankless helped us when we needed assistance with our Bouderus boiler and our radiant floor heating. My husband and I are very impressed with Steve’s knowledge and work ethics. He is not only knowledgeable but also willing to share his knowledge and answer any questions about plumbing without being condescending. Steve is passionate about his job and does it well. We are glad to have found Steve and we feel lucky to have him as our plumber. "
r . f from New Paltz, NY on September 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven was honest, reliable and completely responsive. We had been having problems with our tankless heat/hot water heater and Steven diagnosed the problem, explained what needed to be fixed, ordered the parts and installed/fixed the unit. He is one of the few contractors I've worked with that responded on a timely basis, came and did the work the day he said he would, and followed up diligently to be sure the work was done to our satisfaction. Would recommend Steven with no reservation."
M . Z from Salt Point, NY on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the service."
B . C from Poughkeepsie, NY on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven Foerst, Totallytankless.us, is not only not only a highly accredited plumber, he and his operation are also highly reliable, technologically current, and very easy with whom to work and understand. Having required servicing by Totallytankless.us on a number of occasions, they are now our go to plumbing, heating, anything water related service. Most recently and while we were away, we had an emergency situation--the house was not heating and the temperature outside the house was dropping below zero, as was the house. Trustworthy is a term I would use to characterize Steven and his team. Steven went by our home after hours. We advised him of security requirements to enter the house. Although we were too late to prevent frozen water lines, Steven repaired the heating and spared our home of what could have become extensive water damage. I call this great and responsive service. Overall, these guys are really good; they do really good work; they're smart and above all, trustworthy; two thumbs up. Not everyone can service Buderus, and thankfully, that's how we found Steven Foerst. "
D . T from Garrison, NY on February 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Exceptional service and always professional and knowledgable about all he does. He seems to know about the latest and most efficient products. HONESTY is paramount with this business and I am so thankful for him. Always glad to call Steve for any repeat business."
G . V from Wappingers Falls, NY on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Exceptional service and always professional and knowledgable about all he does. He seems to know about the latest and most efficient products. HONESTY is paramount with this business and I am so thankful for him. Always glad to call Steve for any repeat business."
G . V from Wappingers Falls, NY on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)